Adobe Illustrator: Graphic Design for Laser Cutting

Bored? Looking to expand your skills and flex your creative muscles? This is an ONLINE 30-45 minute session and I'll take you through the basics of 2d design for 3 dimensional objects and Adobe illustrator is the preferred software for this class. A link will be sent to you once a spot is purchased.

I host this session every Wednesday at 5pm Pacific Time so...
6pm Mountain Time
7pm Central Time
8pm Eastern Time

Public discussion (0)

You must log in to send a new comment.